blog #4

I am writing about Terrorism because I think it’s a scary thing to think about. I really don’t like thinking about terrorism because it scares me because I am really paranoid about dying I don’t really know why though. That’s why I just live in the moment. Terrorists just come and take away lives and take away everything you have. When I think about it, it’s like do they have a purpose for what they are doing? I just don’t understand. People are living lives and other people who think that it is ok to take that away from people (is not ok). It irritates me because people are fighting in the war for us to live but they die doing their job because people like the terrorists kill them because they think it’s ok. I wish they knew how I felt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *