Week #7 There But Not

I am going to be writing about Amanda and her son Jackson. I loved them with all my heart and I still do. In everything I do I always get reminded of how amazing they are.

You might be a little confused right now so let me tell you the whole story. My mom worked with Amanda and they became really close. We did a bunch of stuff with her I got to know her really well.

She got pregnant and we made her the best baby  shower ever. I got to know her baby and his name was Jackson and then a couple years later she got pregnant again and I also got to know that baby. I haven’t seen him in a while so I don’t remember his name. Whet I do know is one of the cutest babies ever. We made another great baby shower for him. We didn’t see Amanda for a while because she had just created her family. One day we saw her she came to our house to get our stroller because they were going to Disneyland or somewhere and the stroller had two seats.

In the next few days it was a beautiful afternoon and we were in the hair cut place because my brother needed his hair cut. My mom got a phone call we didn’t think much of it till my mom started freaking out and was in shock. She got off the phone crying and she had told me and my brother that Jackson was in air flight going to the hospital and Amanda died instantly. All I could do was sit there. I couldn’t cry and now thinking back on it I wish I could’ve done something. we got home. I couldn’t eat so I just went in my room and wondered why, why did this have to happen. Later that night I heard that Jackson had died too and all I thought was that he couldn’t bare  to live without his mommy and so he was just following after her footsteps. I still don’t think its fair she was only 28 and he was 3. It doesn’t make sense to me people are here then they can instantly be gone. Till this day I know that Amanda and Jackson are happy and they are with me every step of the way through my life.

What happened was that a tanker truck was going to fall off the road so the tried to correct themselves and they over corrected and ripped half the truck off and it was horrible. Amanda died instantly and Jackson died in air flight. At the funeral everyone was wearing green and yellow because those were Jackson’s favorite colors. I wasn’t allowed to go though because it would have been the hardest thing for me to do. I love you Amanda and Jackson.

FASHION : BOBBI VIE + CROSS MY HEARTCreative Commons License bobbi vie via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *