blog #11

Dear uncle Ernie,

I love and I’m sorry that you have cancer

You are one of the funniest people I know

The night that I heard you were sick I was devastated

I thought I was going to cry a river and I think I did

I have the best memories with you

One time you told Haley there was a bat in your hair and was smacking her in the head it was hilarious

Another time you told us to follow the North West star to our tentĀ even though our tent was right behind us and the star was probably North West air lines

Once again I am very sorry

You make me laugh and smile and now its my turn to do that for you

Leonard Nimoy A life is like a garden. Perfect moments can be had, but not preserved, except in memoryCreative Commons License BK via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *